100 WC W1 T4

As I woke up a cold shiver raced up the back of my spine and I got the goosebumps all over. As I wondered where I was I heard a deep mysterious voice and with a flicker the light was on and I was in a room all locked up. I must be in jail I thought as a man said “your correct there buddy.” As I tried to think why I was locked up in jail I remembered why. Seriously i thought to myself I’m seriously in jail because I stole one dollar from the bank. So I took a step and realised that I had a ball and chain on my foot it was heavier than I expected.

One thought on “100 WC W1 T4

  1. Hugo, I like your story so much, and the sentence “As I woke up a cold shiver raced up the back of my spine and i got the goosebumps all over” was really awesome. Well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *