Exhibition Reflection

This week in the exhibition I completed a lot of things like my poem and my art poster. I have also finished everything asked on my checklist. And also I am starting to plan my banners and my decorations to go on my stand. This week I am extremely proud of myself because at the start of the week I only had 2 of my fact sheets/fact file and now I have finished all that is asked from me. Finally this is my first poem:

A crowd behaviour fight happens almost every sporting night,
Under the spotlight is the fight,
Above the fight the camera records under the big bright light,
When something spills there is a big bill,
People fight for the rest of the night,
Can’t see can’t watch,
They demand a rewatch,
Angry mobs your only sight,
At the big sporting night.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *